Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

I.A. No. 172 of 2013 in DFR 1025 of 2013

Dated: 22nd May, 2013

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. Rakesh Nath, Technical Member

M/s. Lanco Kondapalli Power Ltd.

... Appellant(s)

Versus

Andhra Pradesh Electricity Regulatory
Commission & Ors.

... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s): Mr. Akhil Sibal,

Mr. Sakya Singha Chaudhuri,

Mr. Anand Srivastava & Mr. Pariney Deep Shah

Counsel for the Respondent(s): -

ORDER

I.A. No. 172 of 2013

(Application for condonation of delay)

Issue notice to the Respondents returnable on 08.07.2013.

Dasti service is permitted.

Post the matter on **08.07.2013**.

(Rakesh Nath) Technical Member (Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam) Chairperson

vs/pg